About us

The Astwell Benefice is a group of parishes with six churches situated in beautiful rural South Northamptonshire - NN13 & NN12

We are a joint council under Rule M37 and approved by the bishop's council in October 2022.

You can see our operating scheme here.

Our parishes are:

St Mary Magdalene, Helmdon with Stuchbury and St Lawrence, Radstone; St James the Great, Syresham with St John the Evangelist, Whitfield; St Mary and St Peter, Lois Weedon with Weston and Plumpton; St Mary the Virgin, Wappenham


Powered by Church Edit