What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Candlemas

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30amHelmdon - Benefice Communion with blessing of the wreaths
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30amHelmdon - MU Advent Communion Service by Ext (WS)
Sunday 9th December 20189:00amWappenham - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Parish Comm with treats for Foodbank Revd L Pelly
11:15amSyresham - Parish Communion (Revd L Pelly)
3:00pmWhitfield - Messy Christingle
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Friday 14th December 20182:30pmLois Weedon - St Loys Christingle Service
7:00pmLois Weedon - Carol Service
Sunday 16th December 20188:00amHelmdon - Said Prayerbook Communion (Revd J Roberts)
9:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion in Advent (Revd J Loveday)
11:15amWappenham - Parish Communion (Rev Viv Baldwin)
4:00pmHelmdon - Messy Christingle
6:00pmSyresham - Candlelit Carols with the Chapel
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00amHelmdon - Benefice Midweek Service of the Word
Friday 21st December 20187:30pmHelmdon - Carols by Candlelight
Saturday 22nd December 20187:00pmWhitfield - Carols by Candlelight
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30amSyresham - Benefice Carols & Communion by ext (WS)
Monday 24th December 20185:00pmSyresham - Family Nativity Service & Christingle
6:30pmWhitfield - Christingle Service
7:30pmWappenham - Carols by Candlight for Christmas Eve
9:30pmSyresham - Communion for Christmas Night
11:30pmHelmdon - Midnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 20189:00amWhitfield - Communion for Christmas Morning (1662 Service))
9:30amLois Weedon - Christmas Communion by Ext (Paul Stothard)
10:00amHelmdon - CHristmas Communion by Ext (WS)
10:30amSytesham - Christmas Morning Service (Alice Palmer)
11:15amWappenham - Christmas Communion by Ext (WS)
Wednesday 26th December 201810:00amHelmdon - NO MIDWEEK SERVICE
Sunday 30th December 201810:30amWappenham - Benefice Communion (Revd Viv Baldwin)
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018