What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Sunday 3rd April 20229:30amWhitfield - Holy Communion
9:30amLois Weedon - Private Prayer
10:00amHelmdon - Morning Worship
11:00amSyresham - Holy Communion
11:15amWappenham - Morning Worship
2:00pmLois Weedon - Baptism
Friday 8th April 20227:30pmBenefice Quiz for Whitfield & Radstone at Whitfield V Hall
Sunday 10th April 20229:00amWappenham - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Family Communion & Children's Church
11:00amSyresham & Whitfield - Palm Sunday Morning Worship @ Syresha
Tuesday 12th April 20227:00pmLois Weedon - Holy Week Service, with the Choir
Wednesday 13th April 202210:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
Thursday 14th April 2022 Helmdon - Walk to the Cross
6:30pmSyresham - Benefice 'Lord's Supper' Style Meal and Communion
Friday 15th April 20228:00amWhitfield - Stations of the Cross
9:00amRadstone - Stations of the Cross
10:30amHelmdon - Stations of the Cross
11:30amSyresham - Hot Cross Buns served at the Church
12:00pmSyresham & Chapel - Walk of Witness/Stations of the Cross
2:00pmWappenham - Stations of the Cross
3:00pmLois Weedon - Stations of the Cross, with the Choir
Sunday 17th April 2022 Easter Sunday
6:00amRadstone - Easter Sunday Dawn Service
9:30amLois Weedon - Easter Sunday Holy Communion
9:30amWhitfield - Easter Sunday Holy Communion
10:00amHelmdon - Easter Sunday Holy Communion by Ex
11:00amSyresham - Easter Sunday Holy Communion
11:15amWappenham - Easter Sunday Holy Communion by Ex
Wednesday 20th April 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Holy Communion
Friday 22nd April 20227:30pmBenefice Quiz Night at Syresham Village Hall
Sunday 24th April 202210:30amWappenham - Benefice Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th April 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Morning Worship
<< March