What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Service of Holy Communion
Saturday 4th June 20222:00pmJubilee Garden Party Benefice F/raiser at Lois Weedon House
Sunday 5th June 20229:30amWhitfield - H C for the Jubilee (with Revd J Roberts)
9:30amLois Weedon - Joint Jubilee Service with Chapel (at Church)
10:00amHelmdon - Jubilee Morning Worship
11:00amUnited Jubilee Service (at Church)
United Jubilee Service in Syresham with representatives from village organisations.
11:15amWappenham - Jubilee Morning Worship
Wednesday 8th June 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Service of Holy Communion
Sunday 12th June 20229:00amWappenham - Breakfast Church
9:30amLois Weedon - Matins
10:00amHelmdon - Family Communion & Children's Church
11:00amSyresham - Morning Worship
Monday 13th June 202211:00amFinance Committee Meeting
8 Broad Street, Syresham, NN13 5HS
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Service of Holy Communion
Sunday 19th June 20229:30amLois Weedon - Holy Communion
9:30amWhitfield - Morning Worship
10:00amHelmdon - Prayer & Praise
11:00amSyresham - Holy Communion (with Revd Will Adams)
11:00amPlumpton - Patronal Holy Communion
11:15amWappenham - Prayer & Praise
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Service of Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd June 20227:00pmMU Musical Evening at Helmdon Church
Saturday 25th June 20221:30pmWappenham - Wedding of Jethro Warren & Katie Barker
3:00pmSyresham - Messy Church postponed - more details to follow
Sunday 26th June 202210:00amHelmdon - Holy Communion
11:00amSyresham - Prayer & Praise
11:15amWappenham - Holy Communion
6:00pmLois Weedon - Benefice Evensong
Wednesday 29th June 202210:00amHelmdon - Midweek Service of Holy Communion
<< May